Trainingszeiten

Wochentag: Uhrzeit:
Montag

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr (B- Juniorinnen)

Mittwoch

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr (E-Juniorinnen)

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr (D-Juniorinnen)

Donnerstag

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr (B-Juniorinnen)

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr (C-Juniorinnen)

Freitag

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr (D- Juniorinnen)


Ansprechpartner

Andre Johann

Fritzenbergstraße 30

66839 Schmelz-Limbach

 

andre.johann@kabelmail.de

06887/912001

0151/21723980

Mannschaft Trainer/Trainerin Betreuerin
E-Juniorinnen

Matthias Weber

w.eber@web.de

 

Marie Linnig

marie.linnig@web.de

 
D-Juniorinnen

Hannah Johann

hannahjohann38@gmail.com

 

Michael Dollwet

dolmic@web.de

Petra Johann

johpet@gmx.de 

C-Juniorinnen

Oliver Groß

Henryka@t-online.de

 

Georg Czakert

sgczakert@t-online.de

Petra Johann

johpet@gmx.de

B-Juniorinnen

Aron Zimmer

aron.zimmer@adidas.de

zimmer.aron@gmail.com

 

Miralem Zlotrg

miralem68@gmx.de

 

Simon Mendel (Torwarttrainer)

Nicole Bach

Nicole.Haupert@gmx.de

 

Christel Scherschel