Ansprechpartner

Andre Johann

 

andre.johann@kabelmail.de

06887/912001

0151/21723980

Mannschaft: Trainer/Trainerin:
E-Juniorinnen

Matthias Weber

w.eber@web.de

 

Marie Linnig

marie.linnig@web.de

D-Juniorinnen

Hannah Johann

hannahjohann38@gmail.com

 

Michael Dollwet

dolmic@web.de

C-Juniorinnen

Oliver Groß

Henryka@t-online.de

 

Georg Czakert

sgczakert@t-online.de

B-Juniorinnen

Aron Zimmer

aron.zimmer@adidas.de

zimmer.aron@gmail.com

 

Mic Zlotrg

miralem68@gmx.de